martes, 13 de marzo de 2012

|mp3| Driving Hit's 4

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Poppin' love cocktail feat. TEEDA [TeddyLoid Remix]

02 Hot Stuff feat. KM-MARKIT [Electlixxx vs. HEAVENS WiRE D'n'B Remix]
03 Love Me Back [Sunset In Ibiza Dubstep Remix]
04 Teaser feat. Clench&Blistah [Caramel Pod Dubstep Remix]
05 Melting [DJ OMKT & MJ Remix]
06 Megumi no Hito [THE LOWBROWS Remix]
07 JUICY [Pink Chameleons Remix]
08 Slow feat. Omarion [Prog5 vs. FUTURE HOUSE UNITED Remix]
09 奇跡 [GTS SH Club Mix]
10 愛を止めないで [World Sketch Remix]
11 愛証 [Shohei Matsumoto & Junichi Matsuda Remix]
12 walk [soichi ono Remix]
13 WON'T BE LONG [United Colors Remix]
14 BUT [KOZMR Remix]
15 Butterfly [TeddyLoid Remix]
16 you [KOZMR Remix]
17 好きで、好きで、好きで。 [AILI's Warmy Remix]
18 Love Me Back [The Young Punx! Remix]

Creditos: jpddl & IloveKuu

About the Author

I Love Kuu


I am the founder of this blog if you like my tuts , follow me

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

¿Qué opinas sobre esta noticia?

Contact us